Latest Products http://www.fcghitech.in Latest Products 17-04-11 en-us http://www.fcghitech.in Flameproof Products http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-products.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have the expertise in designing and developing the best Flameproof Products including Flameproof Control Panel, Flameproof Switchgears, Flameproof Well Glass Fittings, Flameproof Clean Room Fittings, Flameproof Bulkhead Fitting, Flameproof Switch Socket and Flameproof Mobile Phone. Flameproof Control Panel http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-control-panel.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth highly advanced Flameproof Control Panel. Designed to perfection, Flameproof Control Panel is assembled using high-end components. Along with this, Flameproof Control Panel is in conformation with the defined parameters of the industry, signifying its peerless standards. Flameproof Switchgears http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-switchgears.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Flameproof Switchgears. These Flameproof Switchgears are acclaimed for their attributes such as resistance against fire and extreme weather conditions. Flameproof Well Glass Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-well-glass-fittings.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Flameproof Well Glass Fittings including Integral Well Glass Fittings and Non Integral Well Glass Fittings. Our Flameproof Well Glass Fittings are made of high-grade material which ensures high resistance against fire and adverse effect of extreme weather conditions. Integral Well Glass Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/integral-well-glass-fittings.htm Flameproof Products Flameproof Well Glass Fittings Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us superior quality Well Glass Fittings. These Integral Well Glass Fittings are provided with non-corrosive housing which not only ensures safety from corrosion but also from the effect of adverse effects of working atmosphere. Non Integral Well Glass Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/non-integral-well-glass-fittings.htm Flameproof Products Flameproof Well Glass Fittings Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Non Integral Well Glass Fittings. These Non Integral Well Glass Fittings are manufactured using high-grade material that ensures resistance against corrosion and extreme weather conditions. Flameproof Clean Room Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-clean-room-fittings.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged for offering a wide range of Flameproof Clean Room Fittings. These Flameproof Clean Room Fittings are in conformation with the industry laid parameters, reflecting their high standards. Flameproof Bulkhead Fitting http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-bulkhead-fitting.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the emerging market demand, we bring forth the best quality Flameproof Bulkhead Fitting. Provided with non-corrosive housing, these Flameproof Bulkhead Fittings are protected from corrosion and adverse effect of weather condition and work environment. Flameproof Switch Socket http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-switch-socket.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide highly effective Flameproof Switch Socket in the market. We are greatly appreciated for our dedication towards innovation and stringent quality approach. Owing to these factors, we have been successful in providing qualitative Flameproof Switch Socket. Flameproof Mobile Phone http://www.fcghitech.in/flameproof-mobile-phone.htm Flameproof Products Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the support of our engineers, we have been successful in designing and developing Flameproof Mobile Phone. These Flameproof Mobile Phones are designed to be used in adverse working conditions where risk of explosion is involved. Electrical Junction Box http://www.fcghitech.in/electrical-junction-box.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Electrical Junction Box including Aluminum Junction Box, Stainless Steel Junction Box, GRP Junction Box and FRP Junction Box. Aluminum Junction Box http://www.fcghitech.in/aluminum-junction-box.htm Electrical Junction Box Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with the finest quality Aluminum Junction Box. Manufactured using superior quality material, these Aluminum Junction Boxes are in conformation with the set parameters of the industry. Stainless Steel Junction Box http://www.fcghitech.in/stainless-steel-junction-box.htm Electrical Junction Box Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us sturdily constructed Stainless Steel Junction Box. We have manufactured Stainless Steel Junction Box using high-grade stainless steel so that it could not be corroded. GRP Junction Box http://www.fcghitech.in/grp-junction-box.htm Electrical Junction Box Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With are the technically sound enterprise engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting GRP Junction Box. Our GRP Junction Box is acclaimed for its durability and resistance against corrosion. FRP Junction Box http://www.fcghitech.in/frp-junction-box.htm Electrical Junction Box Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a promising organization acknowledged for offering the best FRP Junction Box. Being a quality-oriented organization, we ensure to design and develop FRP Junction Box in complete adherence to the defined parameters of the industry. LED Lamps http://www.fcghitech.in/led-lamps.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of LED Lamps in the market. Under this range, we offer LED Lamp (FSS -55-7W) and LED Lamp (FSS-25-3W). These LED Lamps are designed and developed with utmost precision while maintaining sync with the illustrated parameters. LED Lamp (FSS -55-7W) http://www.fcghitech.in/led-lamp-fss-55-7w.htm LED Lamps Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our valued clients can avail from us quality LED Lamp (FSS -55-7W). Longer service life, bright illumination and easy maintenance are the factors for which our LED Lamp is high on demand. LED Lamp (FSS-25-3W) http://www.fcghitech.in/led-lamp-fss-25-3w.htm LED Lamps Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the commitment towards quality, we are dedicated in manufacturing, supplying and exporting commendable LED Lamp (FSS-25-3W). The LED Lamp is widely appreciated for its bright illumination and longer working life. Solar LED Street Light http://www.fcghitech.in/solar-led-street-light.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering environment friendly Solar LED Street Light. These Solar LED Street Lights are configured with advanced technology which ensures effective performance. These Solar LED Street Lights keep street illuminated all the night. Air Circulating Fan http://www.fcghitech.in/air-circulating-fan.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure to provide clients with the best range of Air Circulating Fan. These Air Circulating Fans have non corrosive housing and based on advanced working principle. Fire Alarm Station http://www.fcghitech.in/fire-alarm-station.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering our valued clients with reliable Fire Alarm Station. Being a quality-oriented organization, we make every possible effort in order to come up with the best Fire Alarm Station. Industrial Exhaust Fan http://www.fcghitech.in/industrial-exhaust-fan.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Industrial Exhaust Fan for our valued clients. These sturdily constructed Industrial Exhaust Fans are meant to move all the gases out of the room. Safety Torch http://www.fcghitech.in/safety-torch.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a responsible citizen, we ensure to manufacture commendable Safety Torch. These Safety Torches are designed to be used in mines and industries where labors are required to work in dark. Sound Hooter http://www.fcghitech.in/sound-hooter.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our expertise lies in designing and developing commendable Sound Hooter. These Sound Hooters are provided with non-corrosive housing and work on innovative principle. LED Street Lamp Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/led-street-lamp-fittings.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Mumbai based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of LED Street Lamp Fittings. We precisely design LED Street Lamp Fittings while keeping in mind prevailing market trends and client’s requirements. Tube Light Fittings http://www.fcghitech.in/tube-light-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tube Light Fittings. These Tube Light Fittings are designed and manufactured using high-grade raw material, procured from the established names of the market.